Contacts

LaSPACE / LA NASA EPSCoR Project Management Office
LSU 362 Nicholson Hall, Baton Rouge, LA 70803-4001 / Main Office: 225-578-8697 / Fax: 225-578-1222
T. Gregory Guzik, Director Emeritus guzik@phunds.phys.lsu.edu
John P. Wefel, Director Emeritus, wefel@phunds.phys.lsu.edu
Colleen H. Fava, Manager, fava@phunds.phys.lsu.edu

Louisiana Board of Regents
1201 North Third Street, Suite 6-200, Baton Rouge, LA 70802 / Main Office: 225-342-4253
Jessica Domingue Patton, Federal Programs Administrator, jessica.domingue@regents.la. gov

NASA Mission Directorates, OCT, and Center Contacts

Aeronautics Research Mission Directorate
Tony Springer, Lead, Communications and Education NASA Headquarters, Phone: (202) 358-0848, Tony.Springer@nasa.gov  

Science Mission Directorate
Stephanie Stockman, Education/Public Outreach, NASA Headquarters, Phone: (202) 358-0039, Stephanie.A.Stockman@nasa.gov

Human Exploration & Operations Mission Directorate
Bradley Carpenter, Acting Director, Space Life and Physical Sciences Research and Applications Division, NASA Headquarters, Phone: (202) 358-0826, bcarpenter@nasa.gov 

Space Technology Mission Directorate
Joseph Grant Education Lead NASA Headquarters, Phone: (202) 358-0070  Joseph.Grant@nasa.gov

Ames Research Center
Maricela Varma, AERO Institute, Office of Education and Public Outreach, Phone: (650) 604-1728, Maricela.P.Varma@nasa.gov 
Kennedy Space Center
Benita DeSuza, Education Project Specialist, Phone: (321) 867-3671, Benita.W.DeSuza@nasa.gov 
Dryden Flight Research Center
Lance Richards, Technical Manager, Phone: (661) 276-3562, Lance.Richards-1@nasa.gov 
Langley Research Center
Thomas Pinelli, University Affairs Officer, Phone: (757) 864-2491, Thomas.E.Pinelli@nasa.gov
Goddard Space Flight Center
Vigdor Teplitz, University Affairs Officer, Phone: (301) 286-2362, Vic.Teplitz@nasa.gov 
Glenn Research Center
Mark David Kankam, University Affairs Officer, Dir. of NASA Space & Aeronautics Academy,  Phone: (216) 433-6143, Mark.D.Kankam@nasa.gov
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Linda Rodgers, University Programs Administrator, Phone: (818) 354-3274, Linda.Rodgers@jpl.nasa.gov 
Marshall Space Flight Center
Frank Six, University Affairs Officer, Office of Academic Affairs (HS30), Phone: (256) 961-0678, Norman.F.Six@nasa.gov
 Johnson Space Center
Kamlesh Lulla, Director, Univ. Research Collaborations, Phone: (281) 483-3065, Kamlesh.P.Lulla@nasa.gov
Stennis Space Center
Nathan Sovik, University Affairs Officer, Phone: (228) 688-7355, Nathan.A.Sovik@nasa.gov