National NASA EPSCoR Caucus Leadership

OFFICERS [2 yr]

CHAIR: Greg Guzik (LA; term expires 6/30/21)                                                    tgguzik@lsu.edu

TREASURER: Cassandra Runyon (SC; term expires 6/30/22)                        runyonc@cofc.edu

SECRETARY: Paulo Oemig (NM; term expires 6/30/21)                           poemig@ad.nmsu.edu

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE [2 yr]

Andy Arena (OK; term expires 6/30/22)                                                   andy.arena@okstate.edu

Lynn Fenstermaker (NV; term expires 6/30/22)                                  lynn.fenstermakier@dri.edu

Suzanne Smith (KY; term expires 6/30/21)                                                   ssmith@engr.uky.edu

Scott Tarry (NE; term expires 6/30/21)                                                  starry@mail.unomaha.edu

Denise Thorsen (AK; past chair ex-officio; term expires 6/30/21)               dlthorsen@alaska.edu

Luke Flynn (HI, Chair Space Grant Council of Directors)                         flynn@higp.hawaii.edu

 

NOMINATING COMMITTEE [3 yr]

Edward Duke (SD; term expires 6/30/22)                                              Edward.Duke@sdsmt.edu

Shawna McBride (WY; term expires 6/30/21)                                               smcbride@uwyo.edu

Gerardo Morell (PR; term expires 6/30/22)                                                      gmorell@gmail.com

Caitlin Nolby (ND; term expires 6/30/23)                                                   caitlin.nolby@und.edu